Designs Inquiry

This week for inquiry we had to create a design for a pencil case and a bookmark. We did this as we are going to make pur items for a gala in week 8.

I chose to make a warriors and all blacks becasue theyŕe my idols. My pencil case has a maori face design with an all blacks fern over the top. The boys will like this because the all balcks are currently playing in the world cup on Sunday at 6am against South Africa.

I enjoyed choosing the images for the pencil case.

I did well at picking the right photos for my pencil case.

I need to improve on learning how to use the adjustments easier.

One thought on “Designs Inquiry

  1. Kia ora Tiare, I love how you have thought about using designs that other people would like and want to buy for the gala! Great thinking! It looks like you worked really hard on your design and you’ve done a great job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *